0 article(s)

La Truffière

CUISINE D'AUTEUR - CAVE D'EXCEPTION

THE HISTORY OF RESTAURANT

La Truffière presents you.

Entering La Truffière, it is first invocating the memory of a rich historical heritage.

From shepherd house in the XVIIth century to gastronomic table, its wood beams and its old stones shelter you today to discover a balance between the prestige of French tradition and culinary renewal.

Christian Sainsard provides it his vision since 1984, as well as the making of a rich wine list, the second largest of Paris in references, where legendary vintages and confidential wines exist together.

From the service’s smile to the sommelier advice, from our cheese plate abundance to our superb selection of spirits, from a moment of quiet from the emotion in a dish, we propose you to spend with us a time define with only one idea :

Passion.

0 article(s)

La Truffière

CUISINE D'AUTEUR - CAVE D'EXCEPTION

L'HISTOIRE DU RESTAURANT

La Truffière présente.

Entrer à La Truffière, c’est d’abord évoquer la mémoire d’un riche héritage historique.

De bergerie au XVIIème siècle à la table gastronomique, ses poutres et ses vieilles pierres vous abritent aujourd’hui pour y découvrir un équilibre entre prestige de la tradition française et renouveau culinaire.

Christian Sainsard y apporte sa vision depuis 1984, ainsi que la confection d’une très riche carte des vins, la seconde plus large de Paris en références, où se côtoient crus légendaires et cuvées confidentielles.

Du sourire du service au conseil du sommelier, de l’abondance de notre plateau de fromage à notre superbe choix d’eaux-de-vie,  d’un instant de quiétude  à l’émotion d’une assiette, nous vous proposons de venir passer auprès de nous un moment défini par une seule idée :

La passion.